depressive introspective

I’m not sure I’ll be posting many newsworthy items as much as I used to. I suppose I’m getting lazy in some respects. Maybe my brain is tired or not fully energized. I’m also going through a period in my life where I’d rather discuss my personal experiences and explore broader issues affecting my mental health (like emotional eating) rather than daily current events.

Grow with me. I may shift back to regular news and celeb updates but I don’t feel obligated to post on them right now. And I don’t feel any pressure to do so. I’m feeling particularly… introspective. πŸ˜‰

Great blogs that analyze and post on current events can be found below (in no particular order):

4 Comments

  1. Stephany said,

    September 18, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    Just remember life is a continual movement and process. Nothing is perfect, and that is not our goal(perfection). It is, in my opinion, and belief to live it to the fullest, and when we feel good? live more!
    Grow with you, of course.

  2. Annie said,

    September 21, 2008 at 5:45 am

    I have been visitng your blog often and have found it very interesting and informative.
    I undersatnd sometimes we feel like taking a break. Hope you will be back soon.
    Annie Bankss

    Get Ris Of Your Depression

  3. susan said,

    September 21, 2008 at 10:41 pm

    Thank you so much for the shout out. You left out your wonderful blog!

  4. October 8, 2008 at 1:08 pm

    Thanks for the shout out!
    You should write about whatever is most interesting to you, because your authentic self is the one that has the most value!!


Leave a Reply

