Quote of the Week

"Action is the antidote to despair." — Joan Baez

7 Comments

  1. Gianna said,

    June 22, 2008 at 5:52 pm

    that is a welcome quote for me this week, thanks.
    I hope you’re doing okay. I’ve been thinking about you a lot.

  2. June 22, 2008 at 8:04 pm

    Where do you find these AWESOME quotes?? This is just perfect for me this week.
    I’ve been thinking about you and praying for you, dear. E-mail me if you need to talk.

  3. Stephany said,

    June 23, 2008 at 11:10 pm

    sending a lot of love your way,
    Stephany

  4. Syd said,

    June 24, 2008 at 7:51 pm

    What a great quote. I was thinking about this today, but not nearly as eloquently. I just read your previous post and wanted you to know that you are in thoughts and prayers.

  5. TitaniumRose said,

    June 25, 2008 at 12:17 pm

    What a great quote – I needed that this week, thanks for sharing it!

  6. Nancie said,

    June 28, 2008 at 6:23 am

    Thanks for sharing this quote. You are in my thoughts and prayers. Take care!

  7. John D said,

    June 29, 2008 at 1:04 pm

    And isn’t action the hardest thing when in despair? All the more reason to keep this quote in mind – thanks for putting that reminder up.
    My best to you with prayer in this hard time.
    John


Leave a Reply

