100 things about me: Part 7

61. I’m socially liberal and… fiscally liberal. However, I have some definite conservative views (that I don’t care to discuss here) that would make me as a moderate.

62. I am an only child.

63. I was embarrassed about my father’s mental illness growing up. I now talk about his illness more readily.

64. I attended NYU for one year.

65. I am my biggest critic and probably dislike myself more than anyone else.

66. I’m afraid that all my coworkers don’t like me.

67. I’d like to write articles by freelancing but I’m not sure how to get into the business.

68. I calorie count obsessively.

69. I watch my weight closely.

70. I participated in AIDS Walk back in high school.

Leave a Reply

