100 things about me: Part 6

51. I don’t have any close friends my age living in a 20-mile radius.

52. I met some of my good friends – including my husband – through the Internet.

53. I’m horrible at math.

54. I’m near brilliant in history. (More so than English.)

55. My GPA from college was 3.71.

56. My GPA from high school was 3.85. I’ve gotten dumber as the years have gone by.

57. I’m shy around people I don’t know.

58. I’m a loudmouth around people I’m comfortable with.

59. I want to visit Seattle. (A totally unrelated reason to the cool people who live there.) πŸ™‚

60. I’m terrible at checking and responding to e-mails. Don’t be offended if you don’t hear from me until 5 months from now.

2 Comments

  1. Stephany said,

    July 20, 2007 at 2:59 pm

    #59 well you better get over the anti-Starbucks coffee thing. LOL

  2. Stephany said,

    July 26, 2007 at 11:05 am

    I made a list, couldn’t resist thanks to you and Bipolar Blast for the idea πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

