100 things about me: Part 5

41. Apparently, I’m a “chubby chaser”; all of my boyfriends have been overweight.

42. Two out of my three boyfriends were white, including my current husband.

43. I hate summer for outdoor bugs.

44. I love summer because I don’t deal with the winter bugs that find a way into my apartment.

45. I wish I could be paid to be a career student.

46. I would love to live in France for a year or two.

47. I want to be an editor for a Christian magazine aimed at single women in their 20s and 30s.

Confessions Tour48. I don’t want kids. (Now.)

49. I paid a ridiculous amount of money to attend Madonna’s 2006 “Confessions” Tour concert; it was worth it.

50. I worked as an intern in Sen. Hillary Clinton’s New York City office. (To answer your question in advance, I only met her once.)

1 Comment

  1. Rick said,

    July 19, 2007 at 3:42 pm

    41. Interesting how we’re attracted to a certain body type, at least for a while. I had a few relationships a while back that were all a little on the heavier side. My current flame–and one that I think is going to stick–is 5’8″ and very slender. I haven’t gone out with a tall skinny girl since I was in college.


Leave a Reply

