100 things about me: Part 2

11. The company I work for pays me well and provides really good benefits, but I don’t see myself advancing there.

12. Both my husband and counselor have told me that my current job is not the right job for me.

13. I suffer from bipolar disorder with mixed episodes.

14. Much of my depression and disorder stem from behavioral and cognitive flaws.

15. I’ve tried using 5-HTP to manage my serotonin levels; it didn’t work.

16. I commute at least 30 minutes each way by train to Philadelphia.

Starbucks17. I’m not a fan of Starbucks coffee.

18. I love the Northeast.

19. I’m a New York City fanatic.

20. I’m a NY Yankee fanatic.

2 Comments

  1. July 17, 2007 at 8:20 pm

    I’m a NYC fanatic as well. πŸ™‚

  2. Amber Anique said,

    July 17, 2007 at 11:18 pm

    I have to ask…HOW IN THE WORLD ARE YOU NOT A FAN OF STARBUCKS COFFEE?!?!


Leave a Reply

