Test

Let’s try this again.

Typepad has set up a way to post via e-mail. This is just a test to see if the format comes out the way I want it to. It’d be nice to have a more conspicuous way to post on my blog without having something up on my computer screen that screams “SURFING THE INTERNET!!!” My cubicle faces a major hallway where anyone and everyone in the office can see my computer and what I’m doing. Posting via e-mail would be so helpful.

The reasons I want to post via e-mail:

* More conspicuous
* Less intrusive
* Doesn’t look like I’m not working (which I actually do! Just in between posts) πŸ™‚

But I’m pretty anal about formatting. If this doesn’t come out the way I like, I may just post the old fashioned way. (Time consuming, but the format appears the way I want it to.)

Leave a Reply

