Nothing to say

So I finally have a bit of time to post, but my mind is blank. I really have nothing to say.

I have a swirl of ideas in my mind and half-finished posts on various topics, but I don’t have the energy or the focus to write out anything coherent. See Bipolar Blast. (Watch this change later on. I’m great at contradicting myself.)

We’ll see what I can come up with, but in the meantime, I’m a total blank. Check out …salted lithium.’s post on debunking the "manic depression made me do this" excuse.

3 Comments

  1. Gianna Kali said,

    May 21, 2007 at 10:56 am

    I entitled my post today “Mish Mosh–simply not an inspired post.”
    Seems we’re on the same wave length!
    I’m feeling incredibly stuck—feels like it will go on forever–but I always think that.

  2. Mark said,

    May 21, 2007 at 9:35 pm

    Maybe … no news is good news?

  3. May 22, 2007 at 8:30 am

    That’s one way to look at it.


Leave a Reply

