A few things

I’m having the crappiest time with technology (and interpersonal relationships at work). My laptop has crapped out for the second time in the past two months so it’s off to HP for another  fix. (I’m not happy about this.) This means little to no personal e-mail access for at least a week – maybe two – and a possible lack of updates. I do most of my blogging at work, but work has been coming in waves so I’ll have a straight week of posts and catching up on blogs and then I have no time to myself. To top it off, my laptop has put my Shuffle on the fritz so I can’t even listen to music while exercising or commuting.

I know I’m complaining, but I figured I’d put this post up to let people know that I haven’t disappeared or committed suicide or anything. I’m just having a crappy few weeks. I hope everyone else’s week turns out better.

1 Comment

  1. May 16, 2007 at 4:13 pm

    Stupid technology *kicks your computer*


Leave a Reply

