Random news from across the board

I know I blog primarily on mental health, but I can’t help but add my 2 cents on the following:
Colts

  • Times SelectHillary Clinton and health care: The plan sounds nice and feasible, but Ms. Clinton and health insurance have been a disaster in the past. We’ll see what happens the second time around.
  • Colts and Bears face off in Super Bowl: Other than making history with two black coaches facing off in the Super Bowl, I’ve been holding out hope for Peyton Manning to lead his Colts to victory over the N.E. Patriots. The Super Bowl is definitely worth watching for me now. Oh yeah, and the Saints lost. Karma certainly sucks. (photo courtesy New York Times)
  • And I found this on NYT, but I don’t have Times Select and don’t feel like registering for a 14-day free trial (it’s just not worth it to me). If anyone’s seen the regular article or can read the reader responses, please send me some text. I’d be very much obliged.

Leave a Reply

