Crisis averted

I struggled, wrestled, and prayed. A thank you to those who also prayed for me.

I poured a 3-oz cup full of Tilex and debated on drinking it. The main reason that kept me from ingesting is I wasn’t sure whether it would just cause a really bad stomach ache or whether I could actually die from it. A Google search for “Could Tilex kill you?” yielded no relevant results except for “Tilex kills mold!”

I’m happy to announce our sink drain no longer suffers mold or mildew as of this present time.

And it’s not a suicide attempt because I never attempted.

5 Comments

  1. December 3, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    I’m glad you got through your crisis.

  2. Rick said,

    December 4, 2009 at 9:00 am

    As always, you’re in my prayers. I’m so glad you made it through.

  3. Pigtails said,

    December 7, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    gosh, I’m so glad you didn’t drink it. You might not know who I am, but I read your blog. Hugs

    • Kass said,

      December 8, 2009 at 8:41 am

      Thank you. :)

  4. Sonny Keating said,

    December 10, 2009 at 6:52 pm

    Don’t give up hope! I am always here for you, even if just to let you know I am glad to be your friend.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 869 other followers

