Heaven have mercy

I'm on Twitter.  Twitter updates are in the left-hand column.

2 Comments

  1. Gianna said,

    January 19, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    can you tell me what the heck twitter is??
    I think i’ve aged out on some of the newer crap creeping up on us..
    I hand-wrote and typed my papers on a type writer in college for gods sake…no one had computers…and I’m only 43…not an old lady yet!!
    I have a mental block on twitter…can you break it for me…
    why does it make me cringe??

  2. January 19, 2009 at 5:39 pm

    I was resistant to Twitter for a while. Apparently, it’s some stupid function where you blog in 140 characters or less. It’s kind of like a Facebook status. I don’t get it myself really…


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 863 other followers

