Not gone forever

I know I've disappeared off the face of the earth. I haven't checked emails and I haven't posted in what feels like a long time. I don't think I've looked at comments in months. Sorry! I'm trying to get this novel in one month thing done so by December (hopefully!), I should pick up again. Although my life has picked up full speed and I'm desperately trying to keep up. (I finally got around to my chores and billing my steady client.)

And then Typepad changed the compose editor interface so it'll take me a while to figure this out too…

Hope you are all well.

3 Comments

  1. Rick said,

    November 13, 2008 at 11:22 am

    I’ve found lots of reasons not to post lately, also. Have you ever used a blog publisher, instead of going to the native composer interface within Typepad itself? It’s like a word processor whose sole function is to post to your blog. There’s a good one that’s actually an extension for Firefox called Scribefire. Also, Microsoft makes a really good one called Windows Live Writer. I use both of these, and I don’t remember the last time I actually went to my admin panel to post.

  2. Stephany said,

    November 20, 2008 at 1:10 am

    Hey there, glad to see you :)

  3. December 2, 2008 at 11:19 am

    You’re so up on technology, Rick. Thanks. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 863 other followers

